donate today Click to support us

Who we are

Our Trustees

Jim Bellis (Chair)
Jill Fowler
Samir Kotecha
Colm O’Hanlon
Martin Green

Our Key Staff

Co-Directors
Julia Charlesworth: julia.charlesworth@basingstokecounselling.org.uk
Louise Hewitson: louise.hewitson@basingstokecounselling.org.uk

Counselling Manager
Wendy Cummings: wendy.cummings@basingstokecounselling.org.uk

Counselling Co-ordinator
Christophe Jacob: christophe.jacob@basingstokecounselling.org.uk

Diploma Course Manager
Marta Shepherd: marta.shepherd@basingstokecounselling.org.uk

Introduction and Certificate Course Manager
Catherine Butler: catherine.butler@basingstokecounselling.org.uk

Finance Manager
Patricia Fox: patricia.fox@basingstokecounselling.org.uk

Office Manager
Donne Scott: donne.scott@basingstokecounselling.org.uk